2023 Commission Dates


2023 Commission Meeting Schedule


The Board approved the 2023 schedule of meetings at its December 8, 2022 meeting Toronto City Hall as follows (held at 10 a.m. unless otherwise indicated):

Thursday, January 19
Tuesday, February 28
Thursday, April 13
Monday, May 8
Monday, June 12
Wednesday, July 12
Tuesday, September 26
Thursday, October 26
Thursday, December 7

Audit and Risk Management Committee

Monday, February 13
Thursday, June 1
Wednesday, October 4
Tuesday, November 14

Committee members: Ron Lalonde (Chair), Fenton Jagdeo and Julie Osborne.

Human Resources Committee

Friday, February 17
Tuesday, April 18
Monday, November 6

Committee members: Jon Burnside (Chair), Joanne De Laurentiis and Fenton Jagdeo

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm