Amalgamated Transit Union Local 113 Election Results

President/Business Agent

Bob Kinnear*

Executive Vice-President

Bill Chrisp


Kevin Morton

Assistant Business Agents

Scott Gordon**, Maintenance
Frank Grimaldi, Transportation

Executive Board Members At Large

Antonio Barbosa, Maintenance
Cliff Piggott, Transportation

Executive Board Members - Maintenance

Phil Horgan, Equipment “A” Automotive (Garages)
John Di Nino**, Equipment “E” Carhouses
Tony Vaccaro, Hillcrest Complex
Pino D’Armiento, Plant Department

Executive Board Members – Transportation

Marvin Alfred**, Arrow Road/Mount Dennis
Carmen Lint**, Birchmount/Malvern
Jody Kerr, Bloor-Danforth Subway/SRT/Eglinton/Wheel-Trans
Anthony Watson**, Queensway/Roncesvalles/Russell
Frank Malta**, Wilson-Bus/Wilson-Subway
Manjit Matharu, Collectors/Clerical/Patten Traffic Checkers/Wheel-Trans Administration

Shop Stewards – Maintenance

Equipment “A” Automotive (Garages)
Amirmohamed Ladak**, Arrow Road Garage
Shashin Goswami, Birchmount Garage
Cheryl Drewett, Eglinton Garage
Shawn Tierney**, Lakeshore Garage (Wheel-Trans)
Elyse McKeown**, Malvern Garage
Frank Agueci**, Mount Dennis Garage 
Brent Pelletier**, Queensway Garage
Tony Tuzi**, Wilson Garage

Equipment “E” Carhouses 
Paul Arseneault**, Davisville Carhouse
Joe D’Ambrosio**, Greenwood Carhouse
Maxwell Lindo, McCowan Carhouse
Vito Binetti**, Roncesvalles Carhouse
Charles East**, Russell Carhouse 
Joe Barone**, Wilson Carhouse
Vince Perulli**, Greenwood Shop
Tony Meglio**, RSEM – Greenwood Shop
Peter Lawryshyn, Line Services – End Terminal Cleaners-CC 05E5
Mike D’Agostino, Materials & Procurement – Duncan, Greenwood, Harvey Shops Stores

Hillcrest Complex
Elio Panaro, Building Trades-CC 712, 713, 715, 785, 3900 – Carpenters, Painters, Plumbers, Millrights
Tony Ultimo, Duncan Shop – North Side
Peter De Angelis**, Duncan Shop – South Side
Jamie Robinson**, Harvey Shop – North Side
Luigi Garda**, Harvey Shop – South Side
David Maher**, Plant Department – Mechanical/Maintenance-CC 719, 787
Carmine Scaglione, Plant Department – HVAC – Safety & Security, Tunnel/Building Equipment/Fire Prevention-CC 741

Plant Department
David Maher**, Mechanical Maintenance-CC 718 
Alex Amm & Enrico Signore**, Subway Janitors-CC 745, 1705, 1710, 1720, 1730, 1740, 1750, 1760
Steve Chanos**, Surface Track – Streetcar Way-CC 735 
Tina Robichaud**, Surface Janitors & Landscaping-CC 744
No candidate***, Track & Structure – Greenwood (Day)-CC 736
Gregory Priaulx**, Track & Structure – Greenwood (Nights)-CC 736
Alex Papaevangelou**, Subway Track & Structure-CC 714, 733
Carmine Scaglione**, Safety & Security-CC 2802, 757, 783
Elio Panaro**, Building Trades-CC 716, 785 – Roofers, Handyman, Bricklayers, Fire Prevention, Building Servicepersons, Building Labourers.

Shop Stewards – Transportation

Mario Azzopardi, Arrow Road Traffic
Vito Colonna, Birchmount Traffic
Tim Merrlles**, Clerical
Paul Lochan, Danforth Subway
Ross Zambri**, Eglinton Traffic
Roland Beaudet**, Malvern Traffic
Steve Hajoglou**, Mount Dennis Traffic
Rob Kempers**, Queensway Traffic
Peter Gullo, Revenue Operations-Patten Building
Eddie Braga**, Roncesvalles Traffic
Doug Pickering, Russell Traffic 
Benny Menezes**, Subway Collectors
Tuan Amsa**, Traffic Checkers
Jason Da Silva**, Wilson-Bus
Brad Pugh**, Wilson-Subway
Mary Casuti**, Wheel-Trans Office Clerical & Technical Employees
Raj Navaratnarajah, Wheel-Trans Transportation

Election held Dec. 2, 2015
* Fifth term
** Acclaimed
*** Vacant
(CC) Cost Centre

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.