Commendations Corner - August

Arrow Road: Yazid Dean, Peter Kalamaris, Massimo Lavecchia, Rob McBurney, Mary Spiak, Kent Wallace

Birchmount: Michael Ashby, Shirley Bishop, David Coomby, Natalie Dawood, Jerry Dool, David Elrick, Steve Reynolds, Patricia Thomas, Errol Thompson

Corporate Communications: Felicia Augurusa, David Shiff

Customer Service Centre: Catinca Lazar, Nicole Morris, Nanica Peters

Danforth: Tara De Graaff, Dilshad Jaffer Hindi Marges

Eglinton: Christopher Abbott: “I was pulling out my jacket and in the process I had unknowingly dropped my wallet. No one behind me informed me but this driver had the courtesy to tell me.”… Christina Atkinson, Jermaine Beazer, Delmas Brown, Irene Cooper, Sonia Costa, Barbara Georgiou, Leigh Hazell, Alex Hudgin, Daniel Jackman, Anand Khelawan, Cory Lohnes, Michael Marges, Zelalem Moges, Nicholas O’Brien, Roger Penney, Lydia Porter, Lyndsay Porter, Suzanne Sherman, Ryan Singh, George Sventzouris, Joshua Thompson, Marc Vujaklija

Malvern: Roberto Arroyo, Linda Connolly, James Cook, Anthony Hume, Gary John, James Johnston, Dayne Patrick, Dhanbir Shergill, Wayne Simpson

Mount Dennis: Ross Bendle, Kevin Borges: “Nicest driver; greeted everyone and even jumped up to assist the customer with her bags. This driver made a difference in the customer’s day.” … James Byers, Michelle DeLuca, Raphael Ellis, Ayanna King, Laurence March, Michel Nunes, Raymond Perez, Ryan Rajmoolie, Randall Schiller

Plant Maintenance: Samarie Amoh, Dorothy Coombs, Noah Foley, Nico Gallo, Trevor Ishmael, Mario Medeiros, Adonis Ruiz, Daniel Smith, Sharon Stanley, Warren Sturm, Arnel Vinluan

Queensway: Jacqueline Baker, John Bossio, Darren Collins, Andrew Cullen, Robin Edwards: “The TTC driver pulled over, stopped the bus and got out to help the motorcyclist. The driver lifted the motorcycle, freed the trapped man and made sure he was okay and able to get off the road before he returned to his vehicle and continued on with his route.” … Stephen Fontana, Arnold Jaglal, Steven Lachapelle, Carlo Naccarato, Chris Pittaway, Vince Sage, Bonny Stroud, Kenny Tang, Kim Thompson, Norman Tsolakis, Helen Yurcan

Roncesvalles: Malik Ataul, Fernando Bagnasco, Brody Bernard, Derek Brackett, Veronica Chiarelli, Sanjeev Dhaliwal, Dorothy Dodds, Justin Dunlop, Daniel Krohmalnik, Ramil Lazar, Paul MacNamee, Terry Mannella, Sayed Minayar, Stephen Welch, Stan Windsor

Russell: Jose Da Silva, Glen Hughes, Charles Morrow

Wheel-Trans: Mohammed Arab, Natasha Brown, Mike Cameron, Kayla Downey, Omar Gardner, Anthony Gunpath, Marcia Kerr, Jay Kettlewell, Patti McGuire, Wayne Meyers, Karim Mohamed, Zak Mohamed, Sampaulo Natividad, Susan Patterson, Biagio Serra, Tania Shash, Peter Skarlatakis, Abraham Stepanian, Ataulmajeer Zafar, Michael Zinston

Wilson-Bus: Mauro Amato, Elias Douros, Naveed Khokhar Constantin Kouroumalos

Wilson-Subway: Dawn Mendes, Gunjan Metha, Salvatore Palumbo, Christine Pankovcin, Stephen Phagoo, Jessie Ventura

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.