Rewards & Recognition Inaugural Gala 2016

Employee(s) of the Year/Teamwork Award

(From left) John Bethune, Neil Preece and Patrick McLaughlin – Operators
Offered to review subway delays and provided solutions and technical support follow-up for Operators; worked as a team with Signal Maintainers, SCS Groups and Supervisory/Management members to provide suggestions to possible solutions over nights and weekends; inspired collaboration amongst Operators and Supervisors at Danforth Division. Congratulated by CEO Andy Byford.

Teamwork Special Commendation: Frantz Pelletier – Senior Technical Advisor; Marco Gallegos – Engineering Technologist; Neil Wallis – Senior Technical Advisor; Edward W. Chan – Manager Tedros Sahle – Designer; Ed Chan – Senior Designer.

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.