Rewards and Recognition June 24, 2016 Winners


Recognizes employees who consistently exemplify commitment to the TTC’s goal of delivering a safe public transit service to its customers, while maintaining a safe work environment for its employees.


Michael Castro – Ground Maintainer, Operations, Plant Maintenance
Petrut Dumitriu – Senior Construction Inspector, Operations, Plant Maintenance
Nelson Felgueiras – Lead Hand – Landscaper, Operations, Plant Maintenance
John Gill – Operator – Queensway, Service Delivery, Bus Transportation
Ronald Landrigan – Assistant Foreperson – Swing, Operations, Plant Maintenance
Raffaele Savoia – Brick Layer, Operations, Plant Maintenance
Trisha Strachan – Operator – Russell, Service Delivery, Streetcar Transportation
Giovanni Tidona – Brick Layer, Operations, Plant Maintenance
Zee Zaid – Communications Specialist, Strategy and Customer Experience, Customer Communications

Adjudication Committee

John O’Grady – Chief Safety Officer
Gary Shortt – Chief Operating Officer
Brad Ross – Executive Director, Corporate Communications

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.