Rewards and Recognition October 21, 2016 winners

Teamwork Award

Recognizes groups or teams of employees who demonstrate the key elements of successful project work that advances departmental goals, or the TTC mission. Teamwork may take place within groups, across groups, or within a department or section.

Frank Campbell - Construction Site Manager, Construction
Bryan Chung - Senior Project Engineer, Construction
Scott Fraser - Senior Project Engineer, Construction
Charles Lee - Construction Site Manager, Construction
Anthony Leonetti - Deputy Construction Manager, Construction
Adrienne Long - Senior Project Engineer, Construction
Micheal Ruel - Senior Project Engineer, Scarborough Subway Extension
Warren San - Senior Project Engineer, Construction
Paris Savides - Project Manager, Construction
Connie Wan - Project Administrative Secretary, Construction
Pat Williams - Project Administrative Secretary, Construction
Akram Yoannis - Senior Project Manager, Construction
George Yousef - Manager – Contract Admin Construction, Materials and Procurement

  • As part of the Project Management team worked cohesively and co-operatively with Operations and Service Delivery Groups to open Leslie Barns.
  • Ensured communications were kept open through regular meetings with all parties involved in the project.
  • Resolved construction challenges to achieve the opening date goal.

Adjudication Committee

Rick Leary – Chief Service Officer
Joan Taylor – Chief of Staff
Brad Ross – Executive Director – Corporate Communications

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.